MEMORIAL UMC

GROW IN FAITH

BUILD RELATIONSHIPS

SERVE ALL PEOPLE

MEMORIAL UMC

GROW IN FAITH

BUILD RELATIONSHIPS

SERVE ALL PEOPLE

MARK YOUR CALENDAR!

September 19th – 21st, 2022

 

A pictorial directory is a powerful tool in our church to help each of us know each other better. Our last directory is now outdated, and it is time for a new one. Please make an appointment to have your picture taken by clicking HERE or by emailing the church at office@mumctville.org and someone will get back to you.

Your participation will help the church and yourself. Every family photographed for the directory will receive a copy of the directory and an 8×10 portrait at no cost. So please, sign-up today!

HELPFUL LINKS

PLEASE NOTE: NEW BULLETINS WILL BE POSTED HERE ON SATURDAY PRIOR TO THE SUNDAY MORNING WORSHIP!

CURRENT 11 AM WORSHIP BULLETIN

CHECK OUT THIS WEEK’S CHILDREN’S BULLETIN FOR PRESCHOOLERS!

CHECK OUT THIS WEEK’S CHILDREN’S BULLETIN FOR GRADE SCHOOLERS!

WORSHIP WITH US IN-PERSON OR ONLINE THIS SUNDAY!

8:50 AM AWAKEN WORSHIP – In-Person and Online on FACEBOOK LIVE and WGOS AM 1070
 
10 AM  R.L. POPE SUNDAY SCHOOL CLASS – In-Person and Online on FACEBOOK LIVE and WGOS AM 1070

R.L. Pope Upcoming Teaching Schedule

  • August 7 Jim McGhee
  • August 14 Allen Brown
  • August 21 Keith Tobin
  • August 28 Richard Herman
11 AM   WORSHIP – In-Person and Online on FACEBOOK LIVE and WGOS AM 1070.

 

In Person Details…

Every effort has been made to provide a safe environment for our time together. 

We realize some of you are not yet comfortable with gathering indoors, and we honor that choice. We will continue to air the service on Facebook Live and WGOS. Thank you for your steadfast commitment to Memorial UMC.

NURSERY SERVICES ARE PROVIDED EVERY SUNDAY FROM 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

 

RECORDINGS OF SUNDAY ONLINE WORSHIP & R.L. POPE CLASS

Missed something? Browse our collection of videos of past Facebook Live events HERE.

 

CONTACT US


Let’s keep in touch! The Clergy and Staff are available to you. Call 336-472-7718 (plus phone extension) or email to reach them:
Danny Leonard, Ext. 16, dleonard@mumctville.org
Rodney Denton, Ext. 18, rdenton@mumctville.org
Lynda Hepler, Ext. 11, lhepler@mumctville.org
Norris Norwood, Ext. 12, nnorwood@mumctville.org
Aaron Prillaman, Ext. 20, aprillaman@mumctville.org
Kristin Shores, Ext. 14, kshores@mumctville.org
Summer Gordon, Ext. 13, sgordon@mumctville.org
Jarry Oldaker, Ext. 17, joldaker@mumctville.org

 

GIVE ONLINE

Giving online is simple and secure. CLICK HERE to setup a one-time or recurring gift using your debit or credit card.
For information on other ways to give, please CLICK HERE.

We are called by Christ to GROW in faith, BUILD relationships, and SERVE all people.

CHECK OUT THESE ANNOUNCEMENTS &
UPCOMING MINISTRY OPPORTUNITIES…

YOUTH NEWS

UPCOMING EVENTS

AUG 22-26 MISSION TRIP – CANTON, NC
AUG 27
UMW JEWELRY, CLOTHING, & SHOE SALE
AUG 28
PROMOTION SUNDAY – BLESSING OF BACKPACKS
SEP 19-21
CHURCH DIRECTORY PHOTOGRAPHY APPOINTMENTS

 

IF YOU HAVE A CHURCH EVENT THAT YOU WOULD LIKE ADDED TO OUR CALENDAR, PLEASE CONTACT KRISTIN SHORES OR SUMMER GORDON

Wonderful place of worship. You will feel very welcomed and loved. Great work reaching out to the community.
Gina Frady

Love going there the people there are so welcoming and nice. Never felt judged when I go there with my special needs kids. My kids love going.

Tanya Gapski

%d bloggers like this: