MEMORIAL UMC

GROW IN FAITH

BUILD RELATIONSHIPS

SERVE ALL PEOPLE

MEMORIAL UMC

GROW IN FAITH

BUILD RELATIONSHIPS

SERVE ALL PEOPLE

HELPFUL LINKS

PLEASE NOTE: NEW BULLETINS WILL BE POSTED HERE ON SATURDAY PRIOR TO THE SUNDAY MORNING WORSHIP!

CURRENT 11 AM WORSHIP BULLETIN

CHECK OUT THIS WEEK’S CHILDREN’S BULLETIN FOR PRESCHOOLERS!

CHECK OUT THIS WEEK’S CHILDREN’S BULLETIN FOR GRADE SCHOOLERS!

WORSHIP WITH US IN-PERSON OR ONLINE THIS SUNDAY!

8:50 AM AWAKEN WORSHIP – In-Person and Online on FACEBOOK LIVE and WGOS AM 1070
 
10 AM  R.L. POPE SUNDAY SCHOOL CLASS – In-Person and Online on FACEBOOK LIVE and WGOS AM 1070

R.L. Pope Upcoming Teaching Schedule

  • January 2 Jim McGhee
  • January 9 Allen Brown
  • January 16 Kyles Wallace
  • January 23 Kyles Wallace
  • January 30 Stan Styers
11 AM   WORSHIP – In-Person and Online on FACEBOOK LIVE and WGOS AM 1070.

 

In Person Details…

Every effort has been made to provide a safe environment for our time together. It will be essential for us to adhere to some safety practices. (See below.)

We realize some of you are not yet comfortable with gathering indoors, and we honor that choice. We will continue to air the service on Facebook Live and WGOS. Thank you for your steadfast commitment to Memorial UMC.
What to Expect at Indoor Worship:

  • FACE COVERINGS are encouraged. 
  • Out of respect for others, please refrain from SHAKING HANDS or HUGGING.
  • OFFERING PLATES will be available at the entrance and exit of the sanctuary.

    NURSERY SERVICES ARE PROVIDED EVERY SUNDAY FROM 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

 

RECORDINGS OF SUNDAY ONLINE WORSHIP & R.L. POPE CLASS

Missed something? Browse our collection of videos of past Facebook Live events HERE.

 

CLERGY AND STAFF ARE AVAILABLE TO YOU


Let’s keep in touch! The Clergy and Staff are available to you. Call 336-472-7718 (plus phone extension) or email to reach them:
Danny Leonard, Ext. 16, dleonard@mumctville.org
Rodney Denton, Ext. 18, rdenton@mumctville.org
Lynda Hepler, Ext. 11, lhepler@mumctville.org
Norris Norwood, Ext. 12, nnorwood@mumctville.org
Aaron Prillaman, Ext. 20, aprillaman@mumctville.org
Kristin Shores, Ext. 14, kshores@mumctville.org
Summer Gordon, Ext. 13, sgordon@mumctville.org
Jarry Oldaker, Ext. 17, joldaker@mumctville.org

 

GIVE ONLINE

Giving online is simple and secure. CLICK HERE to setup a one-time or recurring gift using your debit or credit card.
For information on other ways to give, please CLICK HERE.

We are called by Christ to GROW in faith, BUILD relationships, and SERVE all people.

CHECK OUT THESE ANNOUNCEMENTS &
UPCOMING MINISTRY OPPORTUNITIES…

YOUTH NEWS

Wonderful place of worship. You will feel very welcomed and loved. Great work reaching out to the community.
Gina Frady

Love going there the people there are so welcoming and nice. Never felt judge when i go there with my special needs kids. My kids love going.
Tanya Gapski

%d bloggers like this: