MEMORIAL UMC

GROW IN FAITH

BUILD RELATIONSHIPS

SERVE ALL PEOPLE

MEMORIAL UMC

GROW IN FAITH

BUILD RELATIONSHIPS

SERVE ALL PEOPLE

HELPFUL LINKS

JOIN US ONLINE THIS SUNDAY FOR WORSHIP AND STUDY

Sundays at 10 AM – Hear Pre-Recordings of the R.L. Pope Class on WGOS AM 1070.
Sundays at 11 AM – Worship Online on FACEBOOK LIVE and WGOS AM 1070.

 

CLERGY AND STAFF ARE AVAILABLE TO YOU


All MUMC activities and events continue to be suspended until further notice. Let’s keep in touch in the meantime! The Clergy and Staff are available to you. Call 336-472-7718 (plus phone extension) or email to reach them:

Danny Leonard, Ext. 16, dleonard@mumctville.org
Peggy Finch, Ext. 15, pfinch@mumctville.org
Rodney Denton, Ext. 18, rdenton@mumctville.org
Lynda Hepler, Ext. 11, lhepler@mumctville.org
Brian Russell, Ext. 20, brussell@mumctville.org
Danny Frye, Ext. 12, dfrye@mumctville.org
Susan Frye, Ext. 14, sfrye@mumctville.org
Peggy May, Ext. 13, pmay@mumctville.org
Jarry Oldaker, Ext. 17, joldaker@mumctville.org

MOST RECENT WEEKLY UPDATE

Tune in on Wednesdays for an upbeat Weekly Update from Danny Leonard and Rodney Denton on our Facebook Page.

FINANCIALLY SUPPORT MEMORIAL UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

Thank you for continuing to give generously to support the ministry of Memorial UMC.

RECORDINGS OF SUNDAY ONLINE WORSHIP AND 10@10 DEVOTIONS

Missed something? You’ll find it on this page of past recordings.

MEMORIAL UMC’S FACEBOOK PAGE

Join us for worship Sundays at 10 AM and for “10@10” devotions weekdays at 10 AM.

MEMORIAL UMC ON WGOS AM 1070 VIA TUNE IN

Broadcasting our LIVE worship service Sundays at 10 am and PAST worship services Sundays at 11 am.

We are called by Christ to GROW in faith, BUILD relationships, and SERVE all people.

CHECK OUT THESE ANNOUNCEMENTS &
UPCOMING MINISTRY OPPORTUNITIES…

MEMORIAL UMC eNEWS  – Thursday 8/13/20

MEMORIAL UMC eNEWS – Thursday 8/13/20

  MEMORIAL UMC's MISSION... We are CALLED by Christ to GROW in faith, BUILD relationships, and SERVE all people. Facebook Twitter Youtube WEEKLY CALENDAR SUNDAY AUGUST 16 Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost 10 a.m. R.L. Pope Class by Harold Vannoy via Facebook and on WGOS...

read more

YOUTH NEWS

UPCOMING EVENTS

UPDATES FOR THE FALL ARE ON THE WAY!!!

IF YOU HAVE A CHURCH EVENT THAT YOU WOULD LIKE ADDED TO OUR CALENDAR, PLEASE CONTACT SUSAN FRYE.

Wonderful place of worship. You will feel very welcomed and loved. Great work reaching out to the community.

Gina Frady

Love going there the people there are so welcoming and nice. Never felt judge when i go there with my special needs kids. My kids love going.

Tanya Gapski